>

ett litet emo inlägg

Lying against a warm chest and only hear the heartbeat bounce in a weak resting echo. Stay forever with the one you love. Loving the one who makes you blush and makes your heart skip a beat. Living together forever until you will die in the loving one's arms.

Why should it be so hard to say Goodbye. To let go. I dont want to float away, I dont want to lose the one I love. It is not something i planned. I am standing frozen, as much dead as alive, it was you who let me float away first, my hole body is so weak.

Just want to let go but keep standing there, but you don't want to stay with me anymore. You are letting me live in a huge dark cloud wondering what really happened.

Love opens your heart, let you become so emotional. Someone can open up your heart, twist and turn things around inside your soul. You give a piece of yourself to someone else without they are even asking for it. You are not belonging to yourself anymore. I will never forget you but I hate love.
Postad i: fanny Kommentarer (1)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

men, sånt här går ju inte skratta åt! mer video inlägg!

2011-01-02 @ 01:19:06

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: